dotger.blogg.se

Dvd rip mac software
Dvd rip mac software













told me that 'anonymous ftp works becasue it's anonymous, you idiot'. Then someone from, of all places FTP Inc. I was trying to figure out what 'anonymous FTP' was, and having a hard go at it. I remember my first experience with a self professed 'demigod' on the internet. And, *cringe*, I realize I'm being 'a user' by saying that it works on mac A, so why doesn't it work on mac B, and mac A has a three rev old OS because that's all it can handle.

dvd rip mac software

Click Play From Beginning if it asks' seems a whole lot simpler to me. It's not worth the effort, the waste of space, and extra drama.

dvd rip mac software

Yes, I can install VNC on the ATV, but I don't want to be there day after day helping people find content to watch in pristine uncompressed glory. I love how people love to assume that doing something a certain way is 'stupid' because it isn't the way they do it, and then assume you are a moron for doing it that way because it's 'less fidelity'?. Apparently the BDMV file is just an accreted blob of the Blu-ray disc contents? I did get a somewhat helpful response on the forums there, and an obtuse and somewhat 'it's your fault' response elsewhere. What plays a BDMV file? I tried to get VNC to play it, and it kept failing.















Dvd rip mac software